skip navigation

2019 Schedule

2019 Tentative Schedule

TRAVEL TEAMS 12s - 13s - 14s

Day Date Tournament Location Teams
Saturday-Sunday January 19-20 New Orleans Blastoff New Orleans, LA 12s-14s
Saturday-Sunday January 26-27 Memphis Challenge Memphis, TN 12s-14s
Saturday or Sunday February 9 or 10 NOLA Bash New Orleans, LA 12s-14s
Saturday-Sunday February 23-24 Beast of the Southeast Atlanta, GA 12s-14s
Saturday-Sunday March 9-10 Governors Games New Orleans, LA 12s-14s
Saturday-Sunday March 16-17 Cross Court Classic Houston, TX 12s-14s
Saturday-Sunday April 6-7 BRVA Jr. Championships New Orleans, LA 12s-14s
Saturday-Monday April 13-15 Lone Star Classic Dallas, TX 12s-14s
Saturday-Sunday May 25-26 AllState Sugarbowl AAU Super Regionals New Orleans, LA 12s-14s
Monday-Thursday June 17-20 AAU National Championships Orlando, FL 12s-14s

TRAVEL TEAMS 15s - 16s - 17s

Day Date Tournament Location Teams
Saturday-Sunday January 19-20 New Orleans Blastoff New Orleans, LA 15s-17s
Saturday or Sunday February 9 or 10 NOLA Bash New Orleans, LA 15s-17s
Saturday-Sunday February 23-24 Beast of the Southeast Atlanta, GA 15s-17s
Saturday-Sunday March 9-10 Governors Games New Orleans, LA 15-17s
Saturday-Sunday March 16-17 Cross Court Classic Houston, TX 15s-17s
Friday-Sunday April 5-7 JVA World Challenge Louisville, KY 15s-17s
Friday-Sunday April 19-21 Lone Star Classic Dallas, TX 15s-17s
Saturday-Sunday May 25-26 AllState Sugarbowl AAU Super Regionals New Orleans, LA 15s-17s
Friday-Monday June 21-24 AAU National Championships (15s & 17s) Orlando, FL 15s & 17s
Tuesday-Friday June 25-28 AAU National Championships (16s) Orlando, FL 16s

NON TRAVEL TEAMS

DAY DATE Tournament Location Teams
Saturday-Sunday January 19-20 New Orleans Blastoff New Orleans, LA All Teams
Saturday or Sunday January 26 or 27 Blue Crab Tournament New Orleans, LA All Teams
Saturday or Sunday February 9 or 10 NOLA Bash New Orleans, LA All Teams
Saturday or Sunday February 23 or 24 Blue Crab Tournament New Orleans, LA 12s: Jenna, Melvin, Miranda/Jacqueline; 13s: Summers; 14s: Markenzie; 16s
OR
Saturday-Sunday February 23-24 Elite 8 Mandeville, LA 12s: Sara; 13s: Katherine/Savannah; 14s: Makala
OR
Sunday February 24 Youth Series Mandeville, LA 10s; 12s: Ray, Breck; 14s: Myra
Saturday-Sunday March 9-10 Governors Games New Orleans, LA All 12s, All 13s, All 14s
OR
Saturday-Sunday March 30-31 Block Party Baton Rouge, LA 16s
Saturday or Sunday March 16 or 17 Bayou Bandits Tournament Gray, LA 12s: Sara, Breck; 14s: Myra; 16s
OR
Saturday or Sunday March 23 or 24 Ignite Tournament Gonzales, LA 10s; 12s: Jenna, Melvin, Miranda/Jacqueline; 14s: Makala, Markenzie
OR
Saturday or Sunday March 30 or 31 Intense Tournament Napoleonville, LA 12s: Ray; All 13s
Saturday-Sunday April 6-7 BRVA Jr. Championships New Orleans, LA All Teams